This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.3
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Brigitta
    hu
    10
    2 October 2017
    -expect many dogs around the area - not particularly at this hotel, but in the town, they are not doing any harm, but it might disturb you during eating
    It is really just a few steps from the beach, the owners were nice and helpful, advised us some good places to eat. The beach is really peaceful with few people (first days of September). The bed was very big and comfortable, working A/C and fridge. Overall, it was perfect for a few days to relax.
    Alexandra Dra.
    ro
    9.6
    19 September 2017
    Just perfect
    -
    Perfect location right by the beach, breakfast is served on the hotel's terrace with an amazing view, the owners are wonderful people, comfortable rooms, cleaning every day, a perfect location for a relaxing holiday.
    Adelin
    ro
    9.2
    15 September 2017
    Excelent hotel
    Nothing to blame.
    Nice cozy little hotel right on the beach.
    Dragana Jovanovska
    mk
    7.5
    14 September 2017
    Value for money and quiet place
    The breakfast was ordinary every day.
    Beach is very near, the water is drinking from water supply system and quiet place for relaxing.
    John
    gb
    8.8
    21 August 2017
    Great place to stay for a relaxing stay in a great resort.
    Nothing
    A great little hotel right on the beach in a beautiful seaside resort.
    Helena
    de
    10
    20 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    12 June 2017
    Paradise
    The shower is a bit small, but very European, I wasn't surprised. But the rooms/bathrooms were spotless!
    The property is right on the water in a small costal village. The property is family run by a young couple and their mother. We had beautiful rooms on the ground floor with the most beautiful view. The breakfast was delicious. Enough to keep us satisfied for most of the day.
    Dragana
    rs
    10
    25 September 2016
    Excellent vacation, peaceful and relaxing
    Friendly staff, veryy clean and comfortable, beautiful garden where we had excellent breakfast.
    Dina
    il
    9.6
    20 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihai
    ro
    9.6
    19 September 2016
    We will definitely return!
    shower curtain ineffective. Bathroom floor was soaked after each shower use.
    Excellent location for a very cosy family owned hotel. Our hosts were very nice. Always smiling and always ready to help.
    Bozidar
    rs
    9.2
    8 September 2016
    Very good and quiet place to stay
    Bathroom needs renovation.
    Family who runs hotel is very hospitable. Beach is in front of the hotel, rooms are in solid state, breakfast is good and usual for this hotel category. Sheets and towels were changed every 3rd day, room was cleaned every day.
    Erokh
    bg
    9.6
    7 September 2016
    10/10 - should do it again
    Cleopatra is a small family hotel. Rooms were nice, clean and big enough to make you feel good while in it. The hotel itself is placed near the beach and having a breakfast while watching the sunrise&sea each morning was just priceless. The owners were very helpful and friendly - makes you feel like you're not visiting a hotel but visiting friends - for which we'd like to say BIG Thanks to you guys :). Overall if you're looking for a relaxing vacation - Cleopatra is a perfect choice. P.S. If you're looking for a nice family restaurant with excellent home made food - "To κύμα" is your place :)
    gr
    8.3
    30 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs
    9.2
    2 August 2016
    Nice family run hotel on the beach.
    Christopher
    at
    9.2
    28 July 2016
    The rooms are made and cleaned every day, the breakfast comes with eggs, vegetables, joghurt, honey, ham, cheese and other regional things and is really worth it, the view from the terrasse is gorgeous and the owner family is so warm hearted and friendly ... we will come back for sure!!! Thanks for the good time Zoe, Jannis, Eva and γιαγιά ;)
    Smadar
    il
    10
    15 July 2016
    A magical place with an amazing view. Apartment clean tidy pleasant stay. We would like to stay anot
    A magical place with an amazing view. Apartment clean tidy pleasant stay. We would like to stay another week. Thanks for a great time and fun
    Σταύρος
    gr
    10
    9 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heidi
    de
    10
    5 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close